Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sheryl Coppin from auburn on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service and friendly office"
5 star rating
Nancy from on 12/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I would tell them that they would not find a better auto shop in the Auburn area. Best customer service, best workmanship...always fair and trustworthy. The best!!!"
5 star rating
Lynn Grilli from newcastle on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Auburn Auto Doctors has been our mechanic for the past 7+ years. We have always had great customer service and I rely on their knowledge. They always explain things clearly and will go deeper if I don't understand something. When my Toyota van needed to be replaced Wayne returned my call and spent quite a bit of time giving me advice that I found invaluable. Thanks, Wayne, Collin, Jeremy, and Kimberly. AND congratulations on winning Auburn's 2019 Best of the Best!"
5 star rating
Mike Farley from alta on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Superior"

"Superior‼️"
5 star rating
John Coffey from auburn on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I will recommend them to anyone that needs repair or service I was impressed on how they asked all the right questions to diagnose your vehicle and did a safety check to let you know what else you need "
5 star rating
Dena Evangelista Taylor from on 12/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"This business and staff are outstanding! From my first call to schedule the appointment, to the service, email of needed repairs and work performed were all exceptional. A friend referred me and you can be sure I will refer others that need your service. Many thanks to the staff whose kindness and exceptional service stand out. Mr. Trimble you are fortunate to have such a great a great team!!!"
5 star rating
Janis Baker from auburn on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The very best place to take your car for any type of care."
5 star rating
Tony from on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Best automotive shop in the area hands down!!!"
5 star rating
Dennis Klauck from auburn on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Secretary, manager, and the mechanics were really wonderful. I ask a lot of questions and these guys were so patient. All my inquiries were addressed and my truck runs great. Professionals, nothing like 'em."
5 star rating
Rose Horsman from auburn on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"impossible to get better service and work anywhere"

Reviews from Google