Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 254 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Adrianne W from on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are so knowledgable and detailed!! Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you understand the issues with your vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Carlo Pelandini from foresthill on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer svc. Provided loaner vehicle so I could return home. Detailed all work that was done & why."
5 Star Rating
Donna Hall from pilot hill on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"At this time of almost no customer service where you go, the customer service given by Collin of Auburn Auto Doctors is superb, the service conscience, knowledgeable, and timely. This was my first visit and now the Auburn Auto Doctors will be my go to from here on in. Excellent!!"
5 Star Rating
Martin from on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"We recommend our friends to you any time we can!"
5 Star Rating
Joel Risbara from auburn on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Always on it and honest!"
5 Star Rating
Phil Deak from colfax on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"Reasonable rates"

"Very reasonable rates and able to complete tasks that baffled my dealership. Will never use the dealer again."
5 Star Rating
Ann Gimbel from lafayette on 10/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They were very helpful. After a quick look, they were able to tell me what the most obvious problem was. They were able to get the part that afternoon and repair the problem."
5 Star Rating
Rose Horsman from auburn on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I have been completely satisfied with the professionalism and quality of work done on my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"You guys are great!"
5 Star Rating
Janis Baker from auburn on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent service and so nice to have someone explain completely if I have any questions."

Reviews from Google