Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sheryl C from on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great and give them a try"
5 star rating
Steve from on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend auto doctor to my friends."
5 star rating
Eddie Shipman from lincoln on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Yes I would. The experience was great. Usually I go in feeling like I am going to be taken advantage of. This was not the case. They were very professional and only did the work that was needed to diagnose the problem. After finding out what was going on, they could have suggested that they could fix the problem which I feel they could have, but because the truck is still under warranty, they suggested that I take it to the dealer. I will use this business for future car problems."
5 star rating
katie kenoyer from loomis on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"exceptional customer service and honest, reliable work"
5 star rating
Nancy Caperon from auburn on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Very fair and straightforward in explaining work done, costs, and making the effort to keep costs down when possible, including saving me a large chunk of money by contacting the Subaru dealer and confirming that the work needed was covered under an extended warranty. You are the best!"
5 star rating
Bruce from auburn on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"They are super"

"They are super!"
5 star rating
Ralph Carpenter from applegate on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Sierra 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"A terrific service experience - great analysis & summary report. Will return when I need my next service!"
5 star rating
Susie Bingaman from cool on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Encore and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"My car runs great after service from Auburn auto doctors. Great warranty with work done."
5 star rating
Steve Rosen from penn valley on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"This is one of those relatively rare auto shops that offer total honesty, good prices, and high-quality service for your car. When we moved from the Bay Area to the Penn Valley area, our local mechanic in Capitola recommended this shop - and we've been just as pleased with them as we were with our original local mechanic who had been servicing all of our cars for the last 25 years. The guys at Auburn Auto Doctors are just the best!"
5 star rating
Kathy from on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent follow up. Superior knowledge. Great service."

Reviews from Google