Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jason Hales from on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very cordial customer service. Excellent vehicle services and completed in great timely manner."
5 star rating
Melissa Nutt from cool on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent and courteous customer service at Auburn Auto Doctors. The owner Wayne was very responsive and is running a top notch shop. Very pleased with our first visit and feel good about returning in the future with all of our car repair needs. So grateful that we found a place that we can trust. We will be back."
5 star rating
katie kenoyer from loomis on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I have been completely satisfied each time I take one of the many cars I have taken to Auburn Auto Doctors for service/repair"
5 star rating
K. Williams. from on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"A team of excellent people always providing top quality service. All work required is explained in detail."
5 star rating
Merrill Kagan Weston from on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"professional"
5 star rating
Brian Sharp from auburn on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"You guys are efficient and great customer service."
5 star rating
Dean B from on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Dean from on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Steve Rosen from penn valley on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work and customer service are both totally excellent!"
5 star rating
Carlo Pelandini from foresthill on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. A general inspection turned into an unscheduled fix for an oil leak. I was expecting to have to reschedule, but they fixed it right then."

Reviews from Google