Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 254 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bill Radakovitz from auburn on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Good hard working people who back up there work."
5 Star Rating
Brendon Acosta from on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Auburn Auto Doctors are great! There were able to repair/replace my engine torque mount+radiator and worked with me to ensure a quick drop off and easy pick-up. They're always thorough and ensure a job well done."
5 Star Rating
Alan Myers from applegate on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their 66 Chevrolet Chevelle and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and on time"
5 Star Rating
Randy Martling from grass valley on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Fantastic service. Very professional. Great work. Excellent prices"
5 Star Rating
Nancy from on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Don't go anywhere else....they can't be beat in so many ways!!!!! Five stars or better!!"
5 Star Rating
Brendon Acosta from on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quick, easy and conveniently just off the freeway. They also provide detailed inspections with free estimates for any future work you may need."
5 Star Rating
James Rey from foresthill on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"they do great work and are very nice"
5 Star Rating
Dean Smith from auburn on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and thorough"

"Actually referred from another great Auburn auto mechanic. Glad I tried Auburn Auto Doctors out this week. They were honest, thorough, and even offered me a loaner car, which is vital since my family only has 1 vehicle. When I picked up today, they actually had reduced my bill since they stated they did not need as many fluids as they had quote. I like that, they want you BACK, not squeeze every dollar as if you are just another number. Received my car in excellent condition, they even cleaned up the interior a bit, nice touch. Could not be more satisfied, will be back for other work this summer!"
5 Star Rating
M noble from auburn on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to go"
5 Star Rating
Rose Horsman from auburn on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Auburn Auto Doctors have been caring for my vehicles for many years. I feel that they have taken the extra step to advise me as to the needs of my vehicles. This advice has allowed me to keep my vehicles in tip top running condition and also ensured my safety."

Reviews from Google