Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Mutchler from folsom on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Seemed to be fair and honest. Typically priced but got me in, loaned me a car and expedited the repair. Thanks for taking care of my Repair’s."
5 star rating
Fred Reno from auburn on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Pleasant to deal with, excellent work, honest, charged me less than original estimate since they didn't need all the parts."
5 star rating
Dawn from on 9/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Great, honest, fast, friendly place to get your car serviced/repaired."
5 star rating
CHRISTINE GERRALD from truckee on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I appreciate their honesty and quick turnaround"
5 star rating
Loralee Redfern from grass valley on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Great service and work done in a timely manner. Very helpful people thank you again for all you did for me."
5 star rating
Dan from on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors. I was lucky enough to bring 2 vehicles in on the same day to have "must do" items addressed without an appointment. They did what was asked and also recommended future items which may need to be addressed later...no hard sell."
5 star rating
Debbie from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They provided great service. Got new brakes and my car is stopping perfectly and everyone that worked there were very professional. I will definitely be back for my next service. Thanks Auto Docs"
5 star rating
Barbara O'Dor from on 9/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Auburn Auto Doctors has earned my trust and confidence in their expertise and concern for their customers' safety and convenience. They are friendly, trustworthy and reliable. I feel very lucky to have become one of their customers."
5 star rating
Janet Root from colfax on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1993 Buick Park Avenue and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I was very satisfied with both the customer service & quality of work at Auburn Auto Doctors. My air-conditioning wasn’t working & they were able to fit me into their day’s schedule on rather short notice. Very much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Travis Cameron from auburn on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough and supper nice!!"

Reviews from Google