Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 254 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great place to take your car and know your car will be taken care of. Very frien"

"Great place to take your car and know your car will be taken care of. Very friendly people who seem to care about you & your vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are awesome!!! Honest, reliable, loyal, and very efficient!"

"They are awesome!!! Honest, reliable, loyal, and very efficient!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am always please with the service you give at your place -- and the work you h"

"I am always please with the service you give at your place -- and the work you have done on my car always works -- what more can anyone ask for in having ones car repaired."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Significantly improved the performance of my subaru. Excellent mechanic expertis"

"Significantly improved the performance of my subaru. Excellent mechanic expertise and very satisfying customer service."
5 Star Rating
Janis B from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service, I won't take my car anywhere else"

"Great service, I won't take my car anywhere else"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel very confident when I bring in our cars for you to service or repair. Ev"

"I feel very confident when I bring in our cars for you to service or repair. Everyone is gracious and capable. I would always recommend sending someone to your company. I only wish it was closer and in an easier location to find."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The workmanship and customer service was great. They were friendly and knew what"

"The workmanship and customer service was great. They were friendly and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone!"
5 Star Rating
Farrell R from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It is great to have a Mechanic you can trust! Great service at very reasonable p"

"It is great to have a Mechanic you can trust! Great service at very reasonable prices. I have and will continue to refer Auburn Auto Doctors to my family and friends. The secret is out! Thanks Wayne, Rick and the team at Auto Doctors! These guys are the real deal!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and quality!"

"Great service and quality!"
5 Star Rating
Ed A from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great job"

"great job"

Reviews from Google