Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 254 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They staff value me and my time. My air conditioning service was done promptly "

"They staff value me and my time. My air conditioning service was done promptly and works great!! Thank you Rick."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very satisfied with the service that I received at the Auburn Auto Doctors"

"I was very satisfied with the service that I received at the Auburn Auto Doctors. I had an oil and filter change and a power steering fluid change done on my vehicle. The customer service was excellent also. These gentlemen are real professionals. I have made them my go-to guys for car upkeep. Thank you, Auburn Auto Doctors!"
5 Star Rating
Kitty G from on 5/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Perfect!"

"Perfect!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Rick and Colin went the extra mile to get me the service I needed for my truck."

"Rick and Colin went the extra mile to get me the service I needed for my truck."
5 Star Rating
Kitty G from on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Superb service!"

"Superb service!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure doing business with Auburn Auto Doctors. They replaced the hea"

"Always a pleasure doing business with Auburn Auto Doctors. They replaced the head gasket and timing belt and found a few other issues that made sense to address while everything was taken apart. It took a little while to get it all done but I feel good about the work that was done."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys were awesome! I was experiencing an overheating problem with my Tahoe. "

"You guys were awesome! I was experiencing an overheating problem with my Tahoe. Called for an appointment and was promptly scheduled. Problem was diagnosed quickly. Turned out to be an issue with a previously replaced part that was still under warranty. Got the oil changed and out within about 3 hours. Always courteous and efficient. I completely trust Auburn Auto Doctors with my car and would highly recommend for any type of service."
5 Star Rating
Cindy E from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Auburn Auto Doctors is courteous, prompt and do great work!"

"As always, Auburn Auto Doctors is courteous, prompt and do great work!"
5 Star Rating
Karen L from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As I woman who knows a little bit about autos, I am treated with respect for my"

"As I woman who knows a little bit about autos, I am treated with respect for my knowledge and they never try to take advantage of me. I feel they are very reputable and do a great job at keeping my car in top shape."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service!, my diesel truck had an intermittent problem that was very hard "

"Great service!, my diesel truck had an intermittent problem that was very hard to duplicate and diagnose. Rick was able to figure it out and get me back on the road quickly. Thanks Rick."

Reviews from Google