Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Spencer A from on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Auburn Auto Doctors is always great to deal with. I appreciate your attention to"

"Auburn Auto Doctors is always great to deal with. I appreciate your attention to detail as well as the professional level of customer service."
5 star rating
Brian S from on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service as usual."

"Amazing service as usual."
5 star rating
Ernie G from on 11/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service, work done promptly. Very satisfied with this business."

"Excellent service, work done promptly. Very satisfied with this business."
5 star rating
Ian & Jackie S from on 11/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick easy and friendly!"

"Quick easy and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have used this company for many years and am totally satisfied with them. The"

"I have used this company for many years and am totally satisfied with them. They provide clear explanations of work recommended and reasons why it is needed. I will continue to utilize their services."
5 star rating
Adam Z from on 10/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"These guys are always very detailed with the work they perform. I am excited to "

"These guys are always very detailed with the work they perform. I am excited to see people taking such pride in their work, all with the upmost professionalism."
5 star rating
Tony J from on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wayne and his team serviced my car ontime, as promised. Professional services, s"

"Wayne and his team serviced my car ontime, as promised. Professional services, small town atmosphere. I would recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to all looking for a honest, quality, professional mechanic and repair center with a nationwide warranty built into your service and repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic, as usual!!!! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."

"Fantastic, as usual!!!! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service was to the point and it answered my need for a good diagnostic call and "

"Service was to the point and it answered my need for a good diagnostic call and good service, as well."
5 star rating
Joel R from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They got the job done and were very professional!"

"They got the job done and were very professional!"

Reviews from Google